List Of Nigerian Law School Campuses And Portal

The Nigerian Law School was set up by the Federal Government of Nigeria in 1962 and the aim is to provide the much needed practical training to those aspiring to become outstanding Legal Practitioners in Nigeria.

The educational programs of Nigerian Law School give necessary skills, training, and knowledge to make you a successful Lawyer.

Law school only admit students who have earned LLB in any of the accredited university offering Law in Nigeria.

The duration of the training at the school is one year.

Nigerian Law School Campuses

There are six campuses in Nigeria and they include:

  • Abuja Headquarters – located in Bwari
  • Lagos Campus
  • Enugu Campus
  • Bayelsa Campus
  • Kano
  • Yola Campus

The law school headquarters is in Abuja in Bwari. It was relocated to the town of Bwari 1997 from Lagos.

Abuja Law School Campus: Nigerian Law School, Bwari, P.M.B 170, Garki, Abuja. E-mail:

Lagos Law School Campus: Ozumba Mbadiwe Street, Victoria Island, P.M.B. 12610, Lagos, Nigeria. Email:


The Nigerian Law school portal is

Some of the things you can do on the portal include

  • Print Admission Letter
  • Posting Status
  • Admission Status
  • Step By Step On How To Apply
  • Apply For Bar Part II
  • Print Completed Form A1 For Bar II
  • Download Bar II Other Forms
  • Transcript

Information for Foreign students

To be admitted into the school, you must have a Degree in Law or a Mixed Degree in Law of a University in a Common-Law Country whose course of study is approved by the Council of Legal Education.

Bolarinwa Olajire

An associate lecturer with demonstrated history of working in the education industry. Skilled in analytical skills, C++, Fortran, and Entrepreneurship. Strong education professional with a M. SC focused in condensed matter from University of Ibadan and PhD student at FUNAAB.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button